Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Green Affair. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Our Green Affair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cwheeler2217 25 days ago

Hot Chick

BEST SALAD I HAVE EVER EATEN!!!! I didn't think much of a chicken Caesar salad before having the Hot Chick. The quinoa was made to perfection, and I was left completely satisfied and nourished. I will be returning FREQUENTLY. Out of 5 stars-- 11.

Hollie about 1 month ago

Shake your Cauliflower

Last week I went to customize my tip when checking out and somehow accidentally tipped 100%... normally I would ask for a refund and do it over, but I didn't even mind because the workers are so friendly and accommodating every time and they deserve that and more very much so! Best, biggest, healthiest, yummiest salads around! :)

Henrykeunee about 2 months ago

Hot Chick

All good options are AMAZING! The bowl is huge and it's full of flavor. Great call for a tasty and healthy meal. The Sweet papa is also really really good!

Rmkalb about 2 months ago

Hot Chick

Hot chick is my go to favorite here. Tangy, spicy and delicious!

Cunningham 3 months ago

Arugula

always an amazing time!

Lyoncambria 30 days ago

Shake your Cauliflower

Second time coming here and having shake your cauliflower and it's been a hit both times!! The flavors are so good and the ingredients really compliment each other! The amount of food is more than enough and the people working really helped me and my confused grandmother. The gentleman who helped me was so kind and generous both with his portions and his service! Excited to come back :)

Theresa about 1 month ago

Hot Chicken

This is amazing! And you can make it vegan style! Thanks Green Affair for your innovative veggie bowls 😋

Sgianukakis about 2 months ago

(Six)y Time

My boyfriend surprised me by taking us to Our Green Affair for the first time on our anniversary. I have a lot of food intolerances and this was the perfect place to go. My boyfriend got the Hot Chick Salad and I built my own salad. They had SO many great fresh ingredients to add to the salad. I was also very impressed that they had some salad dressing options that are sugar free because I have a sugar intolerance. I got the Tahini Cilantro dressing. So good! Also, they gave us drink samples to try that are sugar free and we both ended up getting their Tamarind Water which is so delicious and I was very happy because I normally can't get speciality drinks because they always have sugar in them but this didn't and it was perfect! The customer service was amazing and the environment was so cute and playful. We will definitely be visiting again. It's so difficult for me go out to eat with all my food intolerances but Our Green Affair made it easy, accessible, and a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Caityvalentine about 2 months ago

(Four) Play

I tried Our Green Affair for the first time today and was very impressed! From the fun, kinky ambiance to the incredible service, my experience was great. And the food was, too! The quinoa, sweet potato, and roasted corn were my faves. The girl who helped me out was super sweet. She recommended the vegan carrot cake and I'm SO happy she did because it was delicious. The perfect combination of sugar and spice. I will definitely be back <3

Theresapulickal13 3 months ago

Hot Chick

This is so delicious! Order it. You won't regret it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA