Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Green Affair. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Our Green Affair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Donna L 7 months ago

Let Your ManGo - Bowl

Very tasty, and it's enough for 2 meals!

Lauren 8 months ago

Bean There Done That - Bowl

Always fresh quality ingredients and huge portions. The employees are also so kind, it's my go to place for healthy meals to go.

Gmiddleton0124 10 months ago

Hot Chick - Bowl

My friend and I were visiting San Diego a few days ago and we stopped in here for lunch. We were greeted and offered samples of chicken, tuna, and hummus. All of which were delicious! I decided on the Hot Chick bowl and it was the best bowl I have ever had. I can even say this is the best food I have ever eaten, no exaggeration. The portion sizes are big and the leftovers are amazing. I have shared my experience with this restaurant to everyone since I have gotten back home. Don't miss out on Our Green Affair!!! It's really amazing food and deserves 5 stars. Will be going back when I visit San Diego again!

Rmcolli7 11 months ago

Falafeling In Love - Bowl

Excellent customer service, and beautiful food! Love places that go out of their way to welcome you and have plenty of plant-based options. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a cute and colorful date with themselves or others ??[?]??????

Andrew 12 months ago

Shake your Cauliflower - Bowl

I came in for the first time today when I wanted to find a new place to try that would be quick and healthy. The food I got was very tasty with a lot of flavor. Would highly recommend for the taste! Good quality too in most regards, but I would love if there could be a dressing made from olive oil instead of rapeseed oil (which is normal for most restaurants, I am way 'pickier' than most when it comes to ingredients.) What stuck out to me the MOST was the excellent service I got. Out of the hundreds of restaurant staff I've been blessed to interact with over the last 5 years or so, Ramses really stood out as someone who was thorough, attentive, educated about the menu and ingredients... and genuinely wanted me to have the best experience possible. I could tell he also very much believed in and liked the food, and it made me eager and interested to try more and to want to come back. Getting to be helped by Ramses today was a very nice surprise and delight to my day and I was very grateful. (He even went out of his way to get me a water when he saw I was eating my meal without a beverage - I don't think that's ever happened to me before at a counter-service restaurant).

Mary 7 months ago

Hibiscus Water

Love, love, love the hibiscus water! ?

Chloe & Andrew 8 months ago

Thai Me Up-Bowl

Amazing salad that was fresh and filling. I would highly recommend this dish.

Giulianagrana68 11 months ago

Thai Me Up-Bowl

I have been to this place twice now and it's so good! The area is so cute with a comfy outdoor covered place to sit and the staff is very friendly. Not to mention the ingredients taste so fresh.

Marcelo 11 months ago

Falafeling in Love - Wrap

Totally delish!!! This is satisfying and nutritious and I always feel great for treating my body and soul this amazing combination of ingredients. Thank you! ?

Marcee17 12 months ago

Thai Me Up-Bowl

So good!! First time at Our Green Affair, LOVED IT!! Staff is amazing and my salad was delicious. Don't miss out on the yummy bread!! I sampled the soup and the juice's, all were amazing I will be back to try more!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA