Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Green Affair. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Our Green Affair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sara about 1 month ago

Hot Chick

SO good! Everything blended so nicely, and the portion size was big. Left me full, while being able to take some home. Going to be my go-to salad!

Lynchs about 2 months ago

Bean There Done That

This was our second time eating this delish bowl. It's prpared fresh with life affirming ingredients, made with love and in a sharable size. Will definitely be ordering again.

Aconway86 about 2 months ago

Seize Her

Very delicious! I liked everything about the seize her! A unique take on a Caesar salad.

Lyoncambria 2 months ago

Shake your Cauliflower

Second time coming here and having shake your cauliflower and it's been a hit both times!! The flavors are so good and the ingredients really compliment each other! The amount of food is more than enough and the people working really helped me and my confused grandmother. The gentleman who helped me was so kind and generous both with his portions and his service! Excited to come back :)

Theresa 3 months ago

Hot Chicken

This is amazing! And you can make it vegan style! Thanks Green Affair for your innovative veggie bowls 😋

Lklynch35 about 2 months ago

UniCorn

This bowl is absolutely incredible. Lots of grains and greens perfectly paired with crisp chickpeas and tasty dressing. Yum!

Jade about 2 months ago

Taco 'bout Us

The salad was so bomb. The dressing was so flavorful that even without the salmon, I would have enjoyed it a lot, and that's coming from a big meat eater. As for the salmon, it was also marinated nicely and cooked perfectly, not dry at all. Highly recommend!

Cwheeler2217 2 months ago

Hot Chick

BEST SALAD I HAVE EVER EATEN!!!! I didn't think much of a chicken Caesar salad before having the Hot Chick. The quinoa was made to perfection, and I was left completely satisfied and nourished. I will be returning FREQUENTLY. Out of 5 stars-- 11.

Hollie 2 months ago

Shake your Cauliflower

Last week I went to customize my tip when checking out and somehow accidentally tipped 100%... normally I would ask for a refund and do it over, but I didn't even mind because the workers are so friendly and accommodating every time and they deserve that and more very much so! Best, biggest, healthiest, yummiest salads around! :)

Henrykeunee 3 months ago

Hot Chick

All good options are AMAZING! The bowl is huge and it's full of flavor. Great call for a tasty and healthy meal. The Sweet papa is also really really good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA