Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Green Affair. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Our Green Affair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Domscho1 29 days ago

Shake your Cauliflower

Best salad I have ever had, hands down! The flavors were spot on and it is actually filling which is hard to find with vegan salads! Crave it all the time😝 Not to mention the amazing environment! 10/10

Guest about 1 month ago

Hummus Where the Heart Is

I love the family owned environment and beautiful culture Our Green Affair has! My favorite bowl is the "Hummus where the heart is"! Seriously so incredible! Every time I come in the family is so welcoming. They always makes sure to ask if I have any allergies (which I do, so I truly appreciate them for asking) and they always have me try to the new items on the menu. Everything I taste is always so good! Honestly my favorite salad place in SD!

Demi about 1 month ago

Bean There Done That

3/5 stars

Fostertn about 2 months ago

Hot Chick

I've had this two times now and both left me extremely satisfied and full with leftover, which doesn't normally happen. The combination of foods blends perfectly and is gluten-free!

Jnewcomer about 2 months ago

Hot Chick

Amazing, fresh and so healthy. Lovely people and delicious food.

Rl about 1 month ago

Bean There Done That

Both my daughter and I got the same dish and it was AMAZING to say the least. So much flavor and texture in our food. Loved it!!!!!! Good vibes in this awesome little place. We are from the High Desert and will definitely come back. The employees were awesome and attentive.

Rach about 1 month ago

Hummus Where the Heart Is

I love the family owned environment and beautiful culture Our Green Affair has! My favorite bowl is the "Hummus where the heart is"! Seriously so incredible! Every time I come in, the family is so welcoming. They always makes sure to ask if I have any allergies (which I do, so I truly appreciate them for asking) and they always have me try to the new items on the menu. Everything I taste is always so good! Honestly my favorite salad place in SD!

Calistacallegari about 2 months ago

Seize Her

BEST & favorite salad ever. Great portions and I get this salad every time. Super fresh tasting ingredients too

Taycurley14 about 2 months ago

Hummus Where the Heart Is

SUCH A GOOD SALAD. Finally found a salad place in San Diego that has a variety of healthy hearty salads. I cannot wait to go back!!!!!

Erika about 2 months ago

Arugula

it was amazing, was so complete, it worth the price, I think is the best salad I have ever tasted, recommended 100% and I met the owners what friendly, amazing, pretty persons and the best part, they are mexicans as me, I recommened this place to all the hostel where I was staying and everyone thanked me and shared with me their salads



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA