Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Green Affair. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Our Green Affair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Randall 8 days ago

Shake your Cauliflower

This salad was amazing!! I loved the flavor of the roasted cauliflower and the roasted spicy sweet potatoes. In addition to serving super tasty, healthy food, the staff here is awesome: super positive, cheerful and helpful. This was our first time in, but we will definitely be going back!

Brandon 11 days ago

Hot Chick

Absolutely amazing. Extremely fresh ingredients. Have them toss it. The slight hint of goat cheese mixed with the other spices is a must try experience. Will be getting again.

Rjsecondnature 15 days ago

Let Your ManGo

I came here for the first time last week and was back two days later for more. The service was friendly and they helped with suggestions and offered samples of their soup and drinks. The let your mango is delicious and I am excited to try many of their other dishes or build my own. I'm happy there is a local spot to grab a quick, healthy, and tasty meal.

Ellakellenberger 23 days ago

Hummus Where the Heart Is

The best salad bowl I've ever had! Simple ingredients with the perfect combined flavorsūü§§ Super filling too! Hummus is definitely my new favorite topping

Ilovedinosaurs74 26 days ago

Hot Chick

I work in the arena and finally tried a delicious salad! Everything was fresh and beautifully prepared I enjoyed it for two separate meals! No complaint I ate it up BUT personally the hot chicken was a little too spicy for me I powered through it, next time I'm gonna build my own !

Mmoore2604 10 days ago

UniCorn

Amazing food and options! One of my new favorites! I would normally recommend this place based on that alone, but that wasn't even the best part.. The service here was honestly some of the best I've ever witnessed! I don't say that lightly.. from the moment we walked in, you could tell the staff was knowledgeable and more importantly really cared that we found something we loved! The owner and team couldn't have represented themselves better! Looking forward to returning again!

Lisadangelo1212 15 days ago

Shake your Cauliflower

I couldn't just stare at it! I had to eat it!! I don't know what they put on their cauliflower but it's insane. The whole dish is amazing! So delicious! And their tomato soup is like crack! It's addicting! I asked what they put in it to make it so good and they said LOVE! Love this place and the owners so much!

Mikeyphilpott 19 days ago

Hot Chick

Fantastic. Enough for lunch and dinner. Can't wait to get it again.

Guest 26 days ago

Hot Chick

I work in the area and finally tried a delicious salad! Everything was fresh and beautifully prepared I enjoyed it for two separate meals! No complaints I ate it up BUT personally the hot chicken was a little too spicy for me I powered through it, next time I'm gonna build my own !

Morganconn47 about 1 month ago

Thai Me Up

I LOVE going to our Green Affair. It is always so quick, fresh and delicious. JACKIE is so amazing and full of energy. I didn't feel rushed, she answered all my questions and helped me create the most perfect salad. The restaurant is so light and bright and overall a great stop. Also soups are incredible.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA