Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Our Green Affair. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Our Green Affair and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Parkerstanford 22 days ago

Taco 'bout Us

I come to the area every year and make sure to stop by for this salad. This year I've had it 3 times so far this year and there's no stopping me from coming back again for another.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Seize Her

Caesar salads are my favorite and this one is by far the best! I get cravings for it. Super fresh and I like how they put their own zesty spin on it. The staff is always super friendly, helpful, and cheerful. I can't wait to come back!

Jerryd5 about 2 months ago

Let Your ManGo

Excellent

Bbhassell about 2 months ago

Bean There Done That

This was the best salad I have had in a long time. It was fresh colorful and tasty. I loved the customer service. I would definitely return! I'm already planning a lunch date with my bestie!

Jabbour7 2 months ago

Falafeling In Love

Fantastic great taste variety. Had it a couple of time and it was consistently good.

Michelle 28 days ago

Taco 'bout Us

Every flavor and texture is a perfect compliment and combination. My new favorite lunch!

Bri about 2 months ago

Seize Her

There are no words to describe the experience I had at Our Green Affair. First off the vibes are amazing not only is it a cute space, but the customer service is immaculate. I mean from the moment I walked in there was nonstop conversation and great energy. I was afraid to make the 25 minute drive for something I might not have liked, but one thing's for certain, I enjoyed my meal so much I cleaned the bowl the ingredients were fresh and the servings were definitely good portions. I will definitely be back to order a new fave and explore the menu. Also the soup of the day was broccoli-spinach and the sample was soooo good that I now regret not getting a cup. Hopefully they make it again soon.

Ann about 2 months ago

Falafeling in Love - Wrap

This was SO GOOD! The arugula offered a nice peppery bite. The flavors and sauce were savory and kept things interesting

Jamie Davis 2 months ago

Shake your Cauliflower

Delicious! Flavors and textures were spot on. I usually don’t go out to buy a salad because I can make a pretty good one at home, but I’m telling you this one can’t be beat! Can’t wait to go back and try more. Jackie and her team were all so friendly! Great place! So glad it’s here!

Aracilcat 3 months ago

Hot Chick

Jeanette and her family were a joy and the food was spectacular on top of it! we got the hot chick and bean there done that bowls- highly recommend both!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA